Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017          

Autumn Term 2016

Pupils in School Wednesday 7th September 2016 – Friday, 21st October 2016
Half Term Monday, 24th October 2016 – Friday, 28th October 2016
Pupils in School Monday, 31st October 2016 – Tuesday, 20th December 2016
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, 21st December 2016 – Monday, 2nd January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Pupils in School Wednesday, 4th January 2017 – Friday, 10th February 2017
Half Term Monday, 13th February 2017 – Friday, 17th February 2017
Pupils in School Monday, 20th February 2017 – Friday, 7th April 2017
Easter Holiday Monday, 10th April 2017 – Friday, 21st April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Pupils in School Monday, 24th April 2017 – Friday, 26th May 2017
Half Term Monday, 29th May 2017 – Friday, 2nd June 2017
Pupils in School Tuesday 6th June 2017 – Thursday 20th July 2017
                

 Inset Days (School closed to pupils)

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Bank Holidays in 2017

New Year’s Day             Monday, 2nd January 2017 May Day                                  Monday, 1st May 2017
Good Friday                  Friday, 14th April 2017 Spring Bank Holiday                Monday, 29th May 2017
Easter Monday              Monday, 17th April 2017 Summer Bank Holiday             Monday, 28th August 2017

Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018          

Autumn Term 2017

Pupils in School Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday, 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday, 23rd October 2017 – Friday, 27th October 2017
Pupils in School Monday, 30th October 2017 – Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Christmas Holiday Thursday, 21st December 2017 – Monday, 1st January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Pupils in School Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 – Friday, 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday, 12th February 2018 – Friday, 16th February 2018
Pupils in School Monday, 19th February 2018 – Thursday, 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday Monday, 2nd April 2018 – Friday, 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Pupils in School Monday, 16th April 2018 – Friday, 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday, 28th May 2018 – Friday, 1st June 2018
Pupils in School Monday 4th June 2018 – Thursday 19th July 2018
                

 Inset Days (School closed to pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Bank Holidays in 2018

New Year’s Day             Monday, 1st January 2018 May Day                                  Monday, 7th May 2018
Good Friday                  Friday, 30th March 2018 Spring Bank Holiday                Monday, 28th May 2018
Easter Monday              Monday, 2nd April 2018 Summer Bank Holiday             Monday, 27th August 2018