Term and Holiday Dates 2018-2019          

Autumn Term 2018

Pupils in School Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday, 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday, 22nd October 2018 – Friday, 26th October 2018
Pupils in School Monday, 29th October 2018 – Friday, 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday, 24th December 2018 – Friday, 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Pupils in School Tuesday, 8th January 2019 – Friday, 15th February 2019
Half Term Monday, 18th February 2019 – Friday, 22nd February 2019
Pupils in School Monday, 25th February 2019 – Friday, 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday, 8th April 2019 – Monday, 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Pupils in School Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – Friday, 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday, 27th May 2019* – Friday, 31st May 2019
Pupils in School Tuesday, 4th June 2019 – Friday, 19th July 2019
                

Inset Days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019

Bank Holidays in 2019

New Year’s Day             Tuesday, 1st January 2019 May Day                                  Monday, 6th May 2019
Good Friday                  Friday, 19th April 2019 Spring Bank Holiday                Monday, 27th May 2019
Easter Monday              Monday, 22nd April 2019 Summer Bank Holiday             Monday, 26th August 2019