Coronavirus

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School is adhering to the latest Government guidance on how to help to reduce the spread of coronavirus in school, which can be found via: https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus

Please see below links to communication that was sent to families regarding the phased reopening of St Joseph’s for children in Years 6, 1 and Reception from Monday 8th June 2020:

Friday 19th June

Allocated Days for All Year Groups

Week Commencing 22nd June for Children in School

End of Term Plans for Year 6

Tuesday 16th June

Google Classroom ‘Meet’ Protocols

Friday 12th June

Government Plans and Google Classroom from Next Week – 12th June 2020

Return to School for Reception PowerPoint

Return to School for Reception Letter

Return to School for Year 1 PowerPoint

Return to School for Year 1 Letter

Tuesday 9th June

Information for Return to School – Reception – 9th June 2020

Information for Return to School – Year 1 – 9th June 2020

Monday 8th June

St Joseph’s Local Authority Risk Assessment

Friday 5th June

Return to School for Year 6 Letter

Return to School for Year 6 PowerPoint

Behaviour Expectations During Coronavirus Pandemic

More Information for Key Workers’ Children During Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June

Further Measures for Return to School – 1st June

Friday 29th May

Plans for Summer Term 2

COVID-19 Home School Agreement

Key Workers’ Children During Summer Term 2

Thursday 28th May

Further Measures for Return to School – 28th May

Wednesday 27th May

Initial Measures for Return to School – Year 6 – 27th May

Initial Measures for Return to School – Year 1 – 27th May

Initial Measures for Return to School – Reception – 27th May

Key Government Links

What parents and carers need to know about schools and other education settings during the coronavirus outbreak