Term Dates 2020-21      

Autumn Term 2020

Pupils in School Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Pupils in School Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Pupils in School Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Pupils in School Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Pupils in School Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Pupils in School Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

School closed to pupils 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Inset Day
Monday 4th January 2021 – Inset Day
Monday 3rd May 2021 – Early May Bank Holiday