Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Pupils in School Thursday 2nd September – Thursday 21st October
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Pupils in School Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January
Total days in school: 70

Spring Term 2022

Pupils in School Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Pupils in School Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April
Total days in school: 58

Summer Term 2022

Pupils in School Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Pupils in School Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July
Total days in school: 62

Total Days in School: 190

Bank Holidays:
For Christmas Day – Monday 27 December 2021
For Boxing Day – Tuesday 28 December 2021
For New Year’s Day – Monday 3 January 2022
Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 2022
Early May bank holiday – Monday 2 May 2022
Spring bank holiday – Thursday 2 June 2022
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer bank holiday – Monday 29 August 2022

INSET Days:
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term

INSET – Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September
Term Begins – Monday 5th September
Half Term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
INSET – Monday 31st October
Term ends – Friday 16th December

Spring Term

INSET- Tuesday 3rd January
Term begins – Wednesday 4th January
Half Term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Term ends – Friday 31st March

Summer Term

Term begins – Monday 17th April
Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
INSET – Monday 5th June
Term Ends – Friday 21st July

Bank Holidays:
For Christmas Day – Monday 26th December 2022
For Boxing Day – Tuesday 27th December 2022
For New Year’s Day – Monday 2nd January 2023
Good Friday – Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday – Monday 10th April 2023
Early May bank holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
Spring bank holiday – Monday 29th May 2023
Late Summer bank holiday – Monday 29 August 2023